07 Jul

TeleSeminar – Personal Branding: Look The Part With Million Dollar Image Secrets

Look The Part With Million Dollar Image Secrets

I am continuing my teleseminar series on the steps to my proprietary Predictable Promotion™ System with:
Personal Branding: Look the Part with Million Dollar Image Secrets

Join me for a value-adding FREE Illustra Teleseminar on this hot topic. I’ll share image and brand management insights, secrets, tips, and techniques that I’ve used for more than 30 years to accelerate the success of leaders in all industries.

  • Magnetically attract greater success while exuding confidence, credibility, and persuasive power
  • Discover your own uniquely authentic personal brand and style and convey it 24/7 in a multi-dimensional way.
  • Silently communicate influence and authority through your visual appearance and non-verbal messaging.
  • Look the part and become an iconic rock star in your specific industry.

We can’t control the global economy but we can control how we are perceived by others to ensure our own economic success. Develop an exterior brand package that exudes success and prestige. Research confirms that when you look your absolute best your performance and productivity soars.

Join me on
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
8:00 – 9:00 PM (EST)

7:00 – 8:00 PM (CST)
6:00 – 7:00 PM (MST)
5:00 – 6:00 PM (PST)

Register Now for FREE TeleSeminar

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Sarah Hathorn
Sarah Hathorn, CEO of Hathorn Consulting Group, is the go-to-expert in working with leaders and companies to create successful corporate DNA. As an executive coach, consultant and speaker she collaborates globally with clients and brands such as Kimberly-Clark, Sherwin-Williams, Home Depot and other leading organizations.
Sign up today to get my newsletter, Corporate DNA for leadership articles on how to maximize your talent pipeline, develop & enhance leadership capabilities, inspire and influence to communicate top results and much more, visit www.hathornconsultlinggroup.com

Copyright © 2020, Sarah Hathorn, All rights reserved.
800-267-3245, [email protected]

This article may be reproduced only in its entirety, including the above bio.
Sarah Hathorn on FacebookSarah Hathorn on LinkedinSarah Hathorn on Twitter

Comments are closed.